Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administration

Thomas H. Wilson
Director
480-644-3418
tom.wilson@mesaaz.gov

Sandra Williamson
Administrative Assistant & Visitor Services
480-644-4873
Sandra.Williamson@mesaaz.gov

Christina Noel
Accounting Specialist
480-644-2277
Christina.Noel@mesaaz.gov

 

Archaeology

Emily Goble Early
Acting Curator of Anthropology
(Special Assignment)
480-644-5907
emily.early@mesaaz.gov


Melanie Deer
Collections Manager
480-644-4381
Melanie.Deer@mesaaz.gov

 

Paleontology

Robert McCord
Curator of Natural History
480-644-4098
robert.mccord@mesaaz.gov

Gavin McCullough
Collections Manager
480-644-5923
gavin.mccullough@mesaaz.gov

 

Exhibitions

Tim Walters
Exhibitions Coordinator
480-644-4979
tim.walters@mesaaz.gov

Michael Ramos
Graphics & Multimedia Specialist
480-644-2563
michael.ramos@mesaaz.gov

Mike Keller
Exhibits Preparator
480-644-3552
michael.keller@mesaaz.gov

Education & Public Relations

Alison Stoltman
Curator of Education
480-644-4040
Alison.Stoltman@mesaaz.gov

Katelyn Jaworski
Museum Educator
480-644-5662
Katelyn.Jaworski@mesaaz.gov

Keshia Turley
Education Assistant
480-644-3553
Keisha.Turley@mesaaz.gov

Lisa Bhella
Marketing Assistant
480-644-5833
Lisa.Bhella@mesaaz.gov

Membership

Heather Jones
Membership Coordinator
480-898-0907
heather.jones@mesaaz.gov

Museum Store

Terri Walters
Store Manager
480-644-3283
terri.walters@mesaaz.gov

 

Visitors Services

Amber Shepard
Gallery Educator/AzMNH Front Desk
480-644-2230
Amber.Shepard@mesaaz.gov

Raphael D'Sa
Gallery Educator/AzMNH Front Desk
480-644-2230
Raphael.D'Sa@mesaaz.gov

Jeff Hopp / Sarah Mason
Mesa Grande Front Desk
480-644-3076

 

 

Volunteer Services

TJ Gaudelli
Volunteer Coordinator
480-644-2760      
TJ.Gaudelli@mesaaz.gov