Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administration

Thomas H. Wilson
Director
480-644-3418
tom.wilson@mesaaz.gov

Sandra Williamson
Administrative Assistant & Visitor Services
480-644-4873
Sandra.Williamson@mesaaz.gov

Christina Noel
Accounting Specialist
480-644-2277
Christina.Noel@mesaaz.gov

 

Archaeology

Jerry Howard
Curator of Anthropology
480-644-3428
jerry.howard@mesaaz.gov

Margaret MacMinn Barton
Collections Manager
480-644-4381
margaret.barton@mesaaz.gov

Emily Goble Early
Associate Curator
480-644-5907
emily.early@mesaaz.gov

 

Paleontology

Robert McCord
Curator of Natural History
480-644-4098
robert.mccord@mesaaz.gov

Gavin McCullough
Collections Manager
480-644-5923
gavin.mccullough@mesaaz.gov

 

Exhibitions

Tim Walters
Exhibitions Coordinator
480-644-4979
tim.walters@mesaaz.gov

Michael Ramos
Graphics & Multimedia Specialist
480-644-2563
michael.ramos@mesaaz.gov

Mike Keller
Exhibits Preparator
480-644-3552
michael.keller@mesaaz.gov

Education & Public Relations

Alison Stoltman
Curator of Education
480-644-4040
Alison.Stoltman@mesaaz.gov

Katelyn Jaworski
Museum Educator

Katelyn.Jaworski@mesaaz.gov

Kathy Neenan
Social Media Manager
Website Editor
AzMNHmail@gmail.com

 

Membership

Heather Jones
Membership Coordinator
480-898-0907
heather.jones@mesaaz.gov

Museum Store

Terri Walters
Store Manager
480-644-3283
terri.walters@mesaaz.gov

 

Visitors Services

Amber Shepard
Gallery Educator/AzMNH Front Desk
480-644-2230
Amber.Shepard@mesaaz.gov

Raphael D'Sa
Gallery Educator/AzMNH Front Desk
480-644-2230
Raphael.D'Sa@mesaaz.gov

Jeff Hopp / Sarah Mason
Mesa Grande Front Desk
480-644-3076

 

 

Volunteer Services

TJ Gaudelli
Volunteer Coordinator
480-644-2760      
Tj.Gaudelli@mesaaz.gov